People

Traiteur Wille

Merken

Just the people for your celebration

Nino Ott
Project Management
nino.ott@traiteurwille.de
Yvonne Kuhnt Auszubildende yvonne.kuhnt@traiteurwille.de
Yvonne Kuhnt
Trainee Events Organiser
yvonne.kuhnt@traiteurwille.de
Ralf Dekorsy
Berlin Consultant
ralf.dekorsy@traiteurwille.de
Stefan Schröder
Souschef
stefan.schroeder@traiteurwille.de
Syamak Panahi
Chef
syamak.panahi@traiteurwille.de
Annabell Sahling
Annabell Sahling
Junior Chef
annabell.sahling@traiteurwille.de
Francois Zougna
Kitchen Porter
francois.zougna@traiteurwille.de
Udo Spychalsky
Kitchen Porter
udo.spychalsky@traiteurwille.de
Arne Behn
Head of Logisitics
arne.behn@traiteurwille.de
Damir Bratic
Logistics
damir.bratic@traiteurwille.de
Shi Wang Rodriguez Buchhaltung/Personal shi.wang.rodriguez@traiteurwille.de
Shi Wang Rodriguez
Assistant Manager
shi.wang.rodriguez@traiteurwille.de