Cooking

Traiteur Wille

Cookery as a passion

Elegant craftsmanship, down to the last detail

Enjoying culinary expertise together forms a bond. It is the shared discovery of something special, experiencing new delights and valuing the fact that foods are prepared and presented to perfection with the utmost skill.

At Traiteur Wille, we take a clear line on this. Cookery is a passion that not only requires a great deal of experience and the pleasure of creating something new, but also one that follows fixed principles. For example, our kitchen only uses fresh products from suppliers whose work methods we are personally familiar with and whose views on topics such as animal welfare and farming are the same as our own.

We guarantee the highest levels of quality consistently through trust and dialogue. This enables us to offer our guests exclusive features for any occasion that we manage.

Exclusive creations

Tradition can be combined to perfection with innovation – for example, through the fusion of various types of world cuisine. One of the most exclusive creations is our filled pancake pouch. A fluffy, soft Japanese egg pancake, filled with trout roe and crème fraîche, and tied by hand with chives for a visual and culinary experience.

We have bought the salmon for our gravadlax from select sources in the Norwegian fjords for years and cure it ourselves in accordance with a traditional Swedish gravadlax recipe. This means it is always as soft as butter, very succulent, mildly salted and not too fatty. It’s our traditional classic and one that has garnered plenty of praise for Traiteur Wille.

Fresh products and fixed principles

Our
culinary
calling card:
gravadlax.

Kochkunst

Traiteur Wille | Kochkunst

Kochkunst aus Leidenschaft
Kochkunst aus Leidenschaft

Feine Kochkunst bis ins Detail

Gemeinsam die Kunst der Küche zu erleben, verbindet. Es ist die geteilte Entdeckung des Besonderen, die Erfahrung neuer Genüsse und Wertschätzung dafür, dass Speisen handwerklich perfekt zubereitet und präsentiert werden.

Bei Traiteur Wille vertreten wir dazu eine klare Haltung. Kochkunst ist eine Leidenschaft, die nicht nur viel Erfahrung und Lust an der Kreation des Neuen braucht, sondern auch festen Prinzipien folgen sollte. So verwenden wir in unserer Küche etwa ausschließlich frische Produkte von Lieferanten und Produzenten, deren Arbeitsweise wir persönlich kennen und deren Ansichten zu Themen wie Tierhaltung oder Anbaumethoden teilen.

Durch Vertrauen und Austausch gewährleisten wir nicht nur kontinuierlich hohe Qualität. Wir können dadurch auch den Gästen aller Feste, die wir begleiten, exklusive Besonderheiten anbieten.

Kochkunst aus Leidenschaft
Exklusive Kreationen

Tradition lässt sich erstklassig zu Neuem verbinden. Etwa durch die Fusion verschiedener Kochkünste der Welt. Eine dieser exklusiven Kreationen ist unser Goldbeutel. Samtweicher japanischer Eiercrêpe, mit Forellenkaviar und Crème Fraîche gefüllt und von Hand mit Schnittlauch zum optischen und kulinarischen Erlebnis gebunden.

Natürlich auch unser Gravlax, den wir seit vielen Jahren nur aus ausgesuchten Zuchten in den Fjorden Norwegens beziehen und nach den strengen Regeln der schwedischer Beizkunst selbst zubereiten. So wird er stets butterzart, besonders saftig, ist mild gesalzen und dabei nicht zu fett. Ein unserer traditionsreicher Klassiker, für den Traiteur Wille vielfach gelobt wird.

Kochkunst aus Leidenschaft
Frische Produkte und feste Prinzipien

Unsere
kulinarische
Visitenkarte:
Der Gravlax.