Events

Traiteur Wille

Voyages of culinary discovery

Excellent celebrations for everyone

Size plays no part with us, it’s quality that counts. A celebration in a small venue is just as much a celebration as a big event with hundreds of guests. We create the right package for you every time, whether at your home, at your favourite place or at one of our exclusive partner locations. In Hamburg and across Germany.

Our service, kitchen and event organisation teams have an excellent reputation. Resting on our laurels is not in our nature. Instead, we care about our tradition and treat every occasion as if it were a premiere. This applies to rustic evenings, glamorous weddings and spectacular high-class events.

Together with the customer, we create an event that suits the occasion, the place and individual wishes. The menus are designed to make every guest feel at ease and to let you embark together at the table on a delightful culinary journey of discovery – accompanied by a wide selection of fitting beverages.

The art of bespoke celebrations
Sophisticated packages

Traiteur Wille on Instagram

Needless to say, every occasion deserves a bespoke design. Table decorations and interior design are an essential part of the atmosphere you wish to create. We will happily advise and design in this regard, from timeless classics to avant garde.

We take pleasure in helping our many loyal customers host their events, and are just as happy to welcome those who are celebrating with Le Traiteur for the very first time.

Our complete brochure

can be downloaded here

Veranstaltungen

Traiteur Wille

Veranstaltungen
Kulinarische Erlebnisreisen

Exzellente Veranstaltungen für alle

Größe zählt hier nicht, sondern Qualität. Eine Feier in kleinerem Rahmen ist ebenso ein Fest wie eine Großveranstaltung mit Hunderten Gästen. Das jeweils passende Arrangement kreieren wir für Sie. Bei Ihnen zu Hause, am Lieblingsort oder einer unserer exklusiven Partner-Locations. In Hamburg und deutschlandweit.

Unser Serviceteam und Küchenpersonal sowie unsere Veranstaltungsorganisation genießen einen exzellenten Ruf. Sich darauf auszuruhen, das ist nicht unsere Sache. Wir pflegen diese Tradition lieber, indem wir jedes neue Fest wie eine Premiere angehen. Das gilt für einen rustikalen Abend, die glanzvolle Hochzeit wie auch das spektakuläre High-Class-Event.

Gemeinsam mit dem Auftraggeber konzipieren wir eine Veranstaltung, die zum Anlass, dem Ort und den individuellen Wünschen passt. Die Menüs werden so gestaltet, dass sich jeder einzelne Gast wohlfühlt und man sich gemeinsam am Tisch auf eine genussvolle kulinarische Erlebnisreise begibt. Begleitet von einer breitgefächerten Auswahl passender Getränke.

Veranstaltungen
Die Kunst maßgeschneiderter Feste
Veranstaltungen
Arrangements mit Feinsinn

Traiteur Wille auf Instagram

Selbstverständlich gehört zu jedem Anlass auch das maßgeschneiderte Design. Tischdekorationen und Raumgestaltung tragen wesentlich zur Wunschatmosphäre bei. Hier beraten und gestalten wir ebenso gern – von zeitlos klassisch bis avantgardistisch.

Wir freuen uns über viele Kunden, die uns immer wieder damit beauftragen, sie als Gastgeber zu unterstützen. Und auf die, die mit uns erstmals feiern.

Unsere komplette Broschüre

können Sie hier herunterladen