People

Traiteur Wille

Merken

Just the people for your celebration

Thorben Richter
Junior Account Manager
thorben.richter@traiteurwille.de
Francois Zougna
Kitchen Porter
francois.zougna@traiteurwille.de
Udo Spychalsky
Logistics
udo.spychalsky@traiteurwille.de
Damir Bratic
Logistics
damir.bratic@traiteurwille.de
Frank Baidoo
Kitchen Porter
frank.baidoo@traiteurwille.de
Shi Wan Rodriguez Buchhaltung/Personal shi.wan.rodriguez@traiteurwille.de
Shi Wan Rodriguez
Assistant Manager
shi.wan.rodriguez@traiteurwille.de